Pioneers in maritime innovation


Mare Straetmans
Managing Director mare.straetmans@portxl.org

Carolien Sandee
Director
carolien.sandee@portxl.org

Christina Teo
Director PortXL Singapore christina.teo@portxl.org

Cees-Willem Koorneef
Director PortXL Antwerp
ceeswillem.koorneef@portxl.org

Vincent Vinkoert
Business Developer
vincent.vinkoert@portxl.org

Esther Lokhorst
Startups & Mentors esther.lokhorst@portxl.org

Paul Jansen
Finance & Legal paul.jansen@portxl.org

Gerard van der Hoeven
Strategy & Business Developer