Team members

Mare Straetmans

Managing Director

mare.straetmans@portxl.org

+31 6 5322 6657

Carolien Sandee

Director

carolien.sandee@portxl.org
+31 6 40121274

Esther Lokhorst

Startups & Mentors

esther.lokhorst@portxl.org
+31 6 4169 7268

Paul Jansen

Finance & Legal

paul.jansen@portxl.org
+31 6 5367 1607

Xiomarah Monsanto

Marketing & Communication

xiomarah.monsanto@portxl.org
+31 6 1413 8054

Nikolas Nikolaidis

Scouting & Partner Acquisition

nikolas.nikolaidis@portxl.org
+31 6 1511 4008

Anastasia Bernikova

Office Manager

anastasia.bernikova@portxl.org
+31 6 4004 7381

Mariska Schuhmacher

Events

mariska.schuhmacher@portxl.org

Vincent Vinkoert

Business Developer

vincent.vinkoert@portxl.org
+31 6 3600 0119

Michael Calnan

Project Assistant

michael.calnan@portxl.org

André Sterk

Finance

+31 6 2908 4823

Christina Teo 

Director PortXL Singapore

christina.teo@portxl.org

Cees-Willem Koorneef

Director PortXL Antwerp

ceeswillem.koorneef@portxl.org

Gerard van der Hoeven

Strategy & Business Developer