Team members

Mare Straetmans

Managing Director

mare.straetmans@portxl.org

+31 6 5322 6657

Carolien Sandee

Director

carolien.sandee@portxl.org
+31 6 40121274

Esther Lokhorst

Startups & Mentors

esther.lokhorst@portxl.org
+31 6 4169 7268

Paul Jansen

Finance & Legal

paul.jansen@portxl.org
+31 6 5367 1607

Vincent Vinkoert

Business Developer

vincent.vinkoert@portxl.org
+31 6 3600 0119

Michael Calnan

Project Assistant

michael.calnan@portxl.org

Philip Roos

Partner Management

philip.roos@portxl.org

+31 6 4004 7381

Mariska Schuhmacher

Events

mariska.schuhmacher@portxl.org

Christina Teo 

Director PortXL Singapore

christina.teo@portxl.org

Cees-Willem Koorneef

Director PortXL Antwerp

ceeswillem.koorneef@portxl.org

Stefanie Lambeens

Program Manager PortXL Antwerp

stefanie.lambeens@portxl.org

+32 496574304

Gerard van der Hoeven

Strategy & Business Developer